South Kwanza | Conda

kwanza Sul



The province of South Kwanza is located on the coast, the Midwest region of Angola, and has 12 municipalities: Sumbe (capital), Amboim, Conda, Ebo, Cassongue, Kibala, Libolo, Mussende, Porto Amboim Quilenda, Uko- Seles, Waku-Kungo, distributed over a length of 55,660 km².

The climate is dry tropical altitude and average annual temperature of 24 ° C to 28 ° C. The varied fauna and flora is rich, supporting the country given the wide variety of existing wood. Major rivers in the province are the Longa, Cubal, Queve and Cambongo.

The national language most spoken in the province is the Kimbundu.

Tourist Destination

Kwanza Sul




The City